Staff

Joanne Morgan - Director joannemorgan@cdhn.org

Caroline McNulty - CDHN Administrator - carolinemcnulty@cdhn.org

Mary Jones - Finance Manager - maryjones@cdhn.org

Sharon Kennon - Finance Officer/BCPP Admin - sharonkennon@cdhn.org

Kathy Martin - Strategic Impact Manager - kathymartin@cdhn.org

Mary O'Hagan - BCPP Monitoring Officer - maryohagan@cdhn.org

Helen McNamee - BCPP Evaluation and Support Officer - helenmcnamee@cdhn.org

Laura Harper - BCPP Evaluation and Support Officer  - lauraharper@cdhn.org

Kerry Farrell - BCPP Information Officer - kerryfarrell@cdhn.org 

Jenny Hanna - Training Manager - jennyhanna@cdhn.org

Meabh Poacher - Policy & Project Officer - meabhpoacher@cdhn.org